Officers and Contact Information

AY 2017-2018
 

TitleOfficerEmail
President

Danielle Griffin

griffind@umd.edu
Vice President

Garth Libhart

glibhart@umd.edu
Treasurer

Katie Bramlett

bramlett@umd.edu
Secretary

Samantha O'Connor

seoc@terpmail.umd.edu
Librarian

Liam Daley

liamthomasdaley@gmail.com

Professionalization Chair

Bill Gonch

wgonch@gmail.com

Technology Chair

Jeffrey Moro

jmoro@umd.edu

Social Chair

Social Chair

Dominika Szybisty

Justin Thompson

dominika.szybisty@gmail.com

jthomp22@umd.edu