Officers and Contact Information

AY 2018-2019
 

TitleOfficerEmail
President

Jeffrey Moro

jmoro@umd.edu
Vice President

Justin Thompson

jthomp22@umd.edu

Treasurer

Britt Starr

bstarr@umd.edu
Secretary

Andy Nunn

anunn@umd.edu
Librarian

Kristofer Reed

kreed1@umd.edu

Professionalization Chair

Liam Daley

ldaley@umd.edu

Technology Chair

Adam Jones

ajones54@umd.edu

Social Chair

Social Chair

Jenny Schollaert

D'Arcee Neal

jes5@umd.edu

drcneal@umd.edu