Officers and Contact Information

AY 2018-2019
 

TitleOfficerEmail
President

Danielle Renee Griffin

griffind@umd.edu
Vice President

Garth Libhart 

garthlibhart89@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Katharine Bramlett 

bramlett@umd.edu
Secretary

Samantha Erin O'Connor 

seoc@terpmail.umd.edu
Librarian

Liam Daley 

liamthomasdaley@gmail.com

Professionalization Chair

Bill Gonch 

wgonch@gmail.com

Technology Chair

Jeffrey Tyler Moro

jmoro@umd.edu

PhD Social Chair

MA Social Chair

Nicole Roberts 

Dominika Szybisty 

roberts.nicole.06@gmail.com

dominika.szybisty@gmail.com