Foxworth Creative Enterprise Grants Announced

January 5, 2015

Congratulations to the recipients of the second round of Foxworth Creative Enterprise Initiative grants! Recipients from the Department are professors Merle Collins and Scott Wible, along with Ph.D. candidates Heather Lindenman and Justin Lohr.


Foxworth Recipients


Click here for more  information, including how each recipient plans to utilize the grant.