Graduate Student Fellowships and Awards

May 9, 2013

It is with great pleasure that the Department announces the recipients of the various graduate fellowships and awards for the next academic year.

College of Arts & Humanities Mary Savage Snouffer Dissertation Fellowship - Jeremy Metz (CMLT)

Anne G. Wylie Fellowship - Jamison Kantor and Michelle Lang Boswell

Harmon-Ward Dissertation Fellowship - Maggie Fromm Ray

Graduate Summer Fellowship - Jonathan Williams

English Department Summer Fellowship - Emilee Durand, Lew Gleich, Nathan Kelber and Heather Lindenman

James Robinson Teaching Award - Amanda Dykema and Nancy Stewart

Kinnaird Prize for Best Essay by an MA Student - Calvin Webb

Kinnaird Prize for Best Essay by a PhD Student - John MacIntosh

Alice Geyer Dissertation Prize - Gillian Knoll and Jennifer Wellman

Congratulations to all the students and their advisors!