Congrats to the Recipients of the Writing Program Awards!

June 2, 2016

Congratulations to Willie Schatz, Tom Earles, Justin Lohr, and tutors in the Writing Center: Jessica Morris, Julia Maier, Charlotte Racioppo, and Logan Kline.

From Jessica Enoch:
"Congratulations to you all! There were fabulous applications across the board. The selection committee--myself, Vessela Valiavitcharska, and Leigh Ryan--was deeply impressed with the work happening across our programs!"