Contact Us

DIRECTOR

Scott Wible   swible@umd.edu   301-405-3760

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Helen McClung    hmcclung@umd.edu   301-405-3763

 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Grace Crussiah    gjc@umd.edu   301-405-3764

 

ONLINE COURSE COORDINATOR

Scott Moses    pmoses1@umd.edu   301-405-3850

 

ADMINISTRATIVE FELLOWS

Rebecca Holden   rjholden@umd.edu   301-405-3850

Michelle Moncrieffe   mmoncrie@umd.edu   301-405-3774

Caroline Wilkins   cwilkins@umd.edu   301-405-3774

 

LOCATION:  1220 Tawes Hall

PHONE:  301-405-3762

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INSTRUCTORS

Allen-Klein, Robin    rallenkl@umd.edu  TWS 1232

Angelella, Ross    jrangel@umd.edu  TWS 1210

Angeline, Karen    angeline@umd.edu  

Bayly, Catherine    cbayly@umd.edu    TWS 1116

Berger, Elliot    ejberger@umd.edu   TWS 1228

Blumner, Ellen    eblumner@umd.edu  TWS 1208

Boissiere, Maurice    mboissie@umd.edu  TWS 1200

Bond, Eric    ebond6@umd.edu   TWS 1210

Boutla, Mrim    mboutla@umd.edu  TWS 1230

Brooks, Jesse    Jesse0@umd.edu TWS 2101

Buursma, Joshua    jbuursma@umd.edu  TWS 1206

Calloway, Alexandra    acallowa@umd.edu  TWS 1210

Clements, Roxanne    clements@umd.edu   TWS 1200

Cochran, Erica    ecochran@terpmail.umd.edu  TWS 1236

Crane, Bob    rcrane@umd.edu  FSK 1120

Crane, Chip    cecrane@umd.edu  TWS 1204

Cresap, Kelly    kcresap@umd.edu  TWS 1234

Cron, Carol    ccron@rhsmith.umd.edu   VMH 3448

Dammeyer, Sarah    sarahd@umd.edu  TWS 1232

Delfino, Andy    Adelfin1@umd.edu  TWS 1232

Earles, Tom    thomaspearles@gmail.com  TWS 1295E

FitzGerald, Mark    Mfitzge5@umd.edu    TWS 1208

Forrester, Mark    maforr@umd.edu  TWS 1226

Frank, Zachary     zfrank@umd.edu  TWS 1230

Gerhardt, Pam     gehardt@umd.edu  TWS 1206

Goldberg, Ceil     cgoldber@umd.edu  TWS 1236

Goodwin, James    Jgoodwi3@umd.edu   TWS 1230

Grybauskas, Peter    pgrybaus@umd.edu  TWS 2210

Hatcher, Tom     thatcher@umd.edu   TWS 1226

Hebron, Kelly     hebronk@gmail.com   TWS 1236

Hinc, Danuta     dhinc@umd.edu   TWS 1234

Holden, Rebecca     rjholden@umd.edu   TWS 1220B

Jawed, Aysha     ajawed@umd.edu   TWS 1202

Jones, Jermaine    Jermainejones21@gmail.com   TWS 1208

Kiken, Yael    kiken@umd.edu   TWS 1236

Kim, John     jjkim@umd.edu   TWS 2132

Lalwani, Sheila    Sheila.b.lalwani@gmail.com   TWS 1226

Lape, Kisa    klape@umd.edu   TWS 1230

Lloyd, Adam    lloyda@umd.edu  TWS 1202

Lohr, Justin    jlohr@umd.edu   TWS 2232

Lowderbaugh, Tom    tlowderb@umd.edu   TWS  1234

Lucci, Robert    rlucci@umd.edu  TWS 2132

Mason, Michele    Michelemason1@gmail.com  TWS 1200

McClure, Liz    emcclure@umd.edu   TWS 1200

Miles, David Scott    dsmiles@umd.edu   TWS 1202

Moncrieffe, Michelle    mmoncrie@umd.edu   TWS 1220A

Mooney, Joan    jhmooney@umd.edu   TWS 1226

Moses, Scott    Pmoses1@umd.edu   TWS 1220B

Nelson, Patrick    prnelson@umd.edu  TWS 1234

O’Brien, Daune    dmobrien@umd.edu   TWS 1204

Okereke-Beshel, Ochechi    uobeshel@umd.edu   TWS 2228

Oliver, Michael    roliver@umd.edu  TWS 1232

O’Neill, Katherine    Koneill4@umd.edu   TWS 1200

Orel, Pam    porel@umd.edu   TWS 1236

Parsons, Clare    profparsons@yahoo.com   TWS 1206

Pettus, Brandee    bpettus@umd.edu  1117 Chincoteague Hall

Phillips, Ruth    rphilli6@umd.edu   TWS 1232

Reynnells, Richard    reynnell@umd.edu   TWS 1204

Rick, Jonathan    jrick@umd.edu   TWS 1204

Robinson, Katherine    kinronan@gmail.com   SHADY GROVE

Saalfeld, Daniel    danielsaalfeld@gmail.com   TWS 1208

Sawchyn, Alysia    asawchyn@umd.edu   TWS 1228

Schmidt, Michael    schmidtm@umd.edu   TWS 1228

Shea, Marybeth    marybeth.shea@gmail.com  TWS 1230

Skudrna, Radford    rskudrna@umd.edu  TWS 2224

Smith, Erica    esmith29@umd.edu  1121 Cumberland Hall

Smith, Holly    hsmith11@umd.edu  SHADY GROVE

Szczepaniec- Bialas, Anna    aszczepa@umd.edu  TWS 1206

Tervala, Kevin    ktervala@umd.edu   TWS 1204

Thiel, Eric    thiele@umd.edu  TWS 1236

Thomas, Martha    mjthomas@umd.edu   TWS 1206

Thompson, Justin    jht@umd.edu  TWS 2224

Tillman, Nathan    ntillman@umd.edu  TWS 1116

Todd, David    dytodd@umd.edu   TWS 1228

Von Euw, Michelle    mvoneuw@umd.edu   TWS 1236

Wappel, Joe    Josephwappel2@gmail.com  SHADY GROVE

Waring, Stan    swaring@umd.edu   TWS 1210

Wilder, Blake    bawilder@umd.edu   TWS 1128D

Wilkins, Caroline    cwilkins@umd.edu   TWS 1220A

Wilson, Kate    wilsonk@umd.edu   TWS 1208

Winett, Michael    mwinett@umd.edu   TWS 1208

Winston, Dennis    winston@umd.edu   TWS 1202

Witte, Peter    pwitte@umd.edu   TWS 2132

Yaqub, Sajeela    Syaqub1@umd.edu   TWS 1208

Zellars, Shannon     szellars@umd.edu   TWS 1234