Officers and Contact Information

AY 2016-2017
 

TitleOfficerEmail
President

Andy Yeh

yeha@umd.edu
Vice President

Ruth Osorio

rosorio@umd.edu
Treasurer

Danielle Griffin

griffind@umd.edu
Secretary

Gerard Holmes

gholmes@umd.edu
Librarian

Emily Smith

esmith26@umd.edu

Professionalization Chair

Steve Beaulieu

sbeaulie@umd.edu

Technology Chair

Setsuko Yokoyama

setsuko@umd.edu

Social Chair

Social Chair

Social Chair

Tyler Talbott

Brooke Feichtl

Justin Thompson

ttalbott@umd.edu

bfeicht1@umd.edu 

jthomp22@umd.edu