New Faculty Promotions

May 29, 2019

Several faculty members have been recently promoted.

Professor David Simon and Professor Scott Trudell have been promoted to Associate Professor with tenure.

Professors Ralph Bauer, Tita Chico, Jessica Enoch and Gerard Passannante have been promoted to Full Professor.

Thanks to our APT Committee sub chairs Theresa Coletti, Kellie Robertson, Orrin Wang, David Wyatt, and Bob Levine.  Thank you APT committee members Kellie Robertson, Jerry Passannante, Kim Coles, Kent Cartwright, Edlie Wong, Bob Levine, Mary Helen Washington, Jason Rudy, Sangeeta Ray, Brian Richardson, and Martha Nell Smith.  As always, special thanks to APT Chairs Michael Collier and Matt Kirschenbaum. And a very special thank you to Kevin Nesline and Valerie Hornsby.