Women in Classical Scholarship: A Colloquium Celebrating the Retirement of Judith P. Hallett

April 23, 2018

Friday, 27 April, Francis Scott Key Hall Room 0106, 9 am. The reception will be in the Merrill Room (Key 2120)

Please contact Gail Russell at gruss@umd.edu with any special parking requests or dietary considerations.

Speakers include Jacqueline Fabre-Serris, Arthur Eckstein, Sandra Cypess, Amy Richwin, T. Corey Brennan, Henriette Harich-Schwarzbauer, Donald Lateiner, John Weisweiler, Diana Robin, Eyda Merediz, Jane Donawerth, and Eric Adler.