Graduate Student Departmental Summer and Research Awards

May 12, 2016

DeLisa Hawkes, Tim Bruno, Tamar Leroy, Susie Compston, Danielle Griffin, and Ruth Osorio have been awarded Departmental Summer and Research Awards.

Congratulations to the following graduate students on their accomplishments!
DeLisa Hawkes has been awarded a Graduate Student Summer Research Fellowship for Summer 2016 by the Graduate School.
Tim Bruno, Tamar Leroy, and Susie Compton have each won summer dissertation fellowships.
Danielle Griffin is the winner of the departmental Kwiatek Summer Fellowship.
Ruth Osorio has won the QCB archival research travel award.